Esko Logo Back to Esko Support
Choose your language for a machine translation:
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 

Question

Is there a Preference or a setting in the Proof Client to cleanup files/temp files automatically?

Answer

If you do not have Keep for Relaunch selected in the Proof Ticket in Automation Engine, they will be removed automatically after the proof is complete.

If you need this checked, then you will have to remove the files manually. There is no Preference in the Proof Client to have do it automatically.

  1. The simplest way to remove files related to the Proof Client is to go to the System > Cleanup > All in the menu inside the Proof Client. See the screenshot given below:
Article information
Applies to

FlexProofE all versions

Created15-Dec-14
Last revised 
AuthorROFO
CW Number271205
Contents