When you submit a job a second time via the Shuttle, the following message may appear:
"Do you want to reuse the public parameter values from a previous launch?"
How can you enable or disable this ?
You can disable this in Tools > Configure > Shuttle > Use the task history to re-launch tasks using the same public parameters.
Automation Engine 12.1 and newer